State BVL Tournament Information


If you won your local BVL tournament division, you qualified for State BVL!! So if you were among those that qualified, please refer to the below information for squad time, date, location, etc.

Date: March 28th, 2020

Center: Rancho Bowl, 128 E. Donovan Road, Santa Maria, CA 93454

Times: 11:00am & 3:00pm (are Association’s bowlers will be bowling the 11:00am squad)

Open Ceremonies: 10:30am

Not sure if you made it? Please refer to the list below!


Andrew Svoren

Thomas Stancil

Cylde Banson

Kevin Dobbs

Michael Bost

Amir Arami


Becky Hardwick

Jill Putman

Keri Bost

Christina Mayfield

Terri Gamble


Ben Regpala

Nolan Byers

Tristan Perham

Riley Ray


McKenna Powers

Justine Tweedy

Taylor Salmon